Tourist Review Global

Tourist Review Global

Created using Figma
Created using Figma

Last Update

Oct 29, 2018

Tourist Review - Introducing a new plarform service in which users can share their traveling experiences.
Public Sale
Oct 28, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
100% completed
Raised funds - no Data
283
Goal 142 100 USD
past
  • 1 TRET
    =
    0.00001015 USD
Token Details
Ticker
TRET
Total supply
20000000000
Token Distribution
Public Sale: 70%
Development & Partnerships: 12%
Founder (Lock 6 Months): 8%
Dev (Lock 3 Months): 5%
Advisor (Lock 2 Months): 4%
Airdrop: 1%
Accepted Currencies
ETH
Min Contribution
0.01
ETH
Company Details
Registered Company Name
Tourist Review Global
Company Founded
May 10, 2018
Bonus Structure
No
Additional Details
Platform
Ethereum
Restricted Countries
United States, China

About Tourist Review Global

Tourist Review is a blockchain-based evaluation platform for traveling and food lovers combined with a smart contract that connects those who experience the cryptocurrency, creating the environment in which the users can search for a place or a dish quickly, thanks to Tourist Review’s Ecosystem.

It is possible to connect and reward users through cryptocurrency (TRET). And users can realize the benefits of using those token for traveling and foods in worldwide.

Users can use tokens to pay for the service’s owners through the publisher's mobile app and website. Users of cross-border travel services will not need to convert to local currencies in a time-consuming and difficult way, but only need to pay with TRET.

Further more, travelers are rewarded some tokens from Tourist Review via writing reviews about services they have experienced.

Connecting traveling with blockchain technology is an inevitability. Because we need to discover providers with good quality of service, the evaluators are tourists and locals.

These reviews are more genuine and accurate than those from paid advertising or traveling agencies. If a service gets highly rated by our users, it will be beneficial to the owner.

Tourist Review’s network is constantly updated with information (optimizing information and review quality). New content is updated regularly on the community's reviewing page.

More and more people are looking for product reviews before purchasing. By getting rated on Tourist Review, their services have a better chance of generating new customers.

Features

We have witnessed so many bad responses as above. To solve the problem, we have found ways to address such things to create a social networking platform where people can support each other with true and honest experience.

And we came up with the idea of creating a new platform where people with same hobbies for traveling and cuisines around the world to share their real experience. That is the Tourist Review Global.

Technical Info

Technology Advantages


1/ User Feedback:
Be it a good or bad feedback, everyone wants to listen to what their
customers think about their service. Based on the comments on their
service, service providers may consider improving their services to
attract more visitors. 


Good evaluations are worth praising, but bad evaluations are inevitable.
These evaluation talk directly with the service providers for more information prior to the
trip. You can also use a photo in the magazine or take a picture on a TV
channel and post it to the community to assist you with interesting
information about the location or service that you are looking for on our
site.


4/ Advertising Opportunity:
Tourist Review provides an opportunity for service providers to direct
users to their services. The advertisement will be better and more
reliable through community confirmations.


5/ The Authenticity of Service Providers:
The owner of the service must register the information and pay a
verification fee to maintain the active status on Tourist Review. It is
necessary for the community to know the service is still in business.

Verified services are able to respond to reviews of their services to show
that their services are genuine.
6/ The Unique of Tourist Review:


Cost-savings and no charge from third parties, users can make money
from our platform. Tourist Review provides fast, easy, low fees payment
with transaction security for the user. Due to the nature of blockchain,
the transaction history will be recorded and opened to public to avoid
tampering. Users can also send TRET to other users through the TRET’s
wallet integrated within the app or website.

Tourist Review Global Roadmap

  • May 2018

  • Tourist Review Platform Idea
  • July 2018

  • Technical and stragegy development
  • Octerber 2018

  • Website release
    Whitepaper release
    Airdrop Token
    Public Sale
  • November 2018

  • Exchange listing
    Coinmarrketcap apply
  • Read More
  • December 2018

  • Release MVP site Demo Version
  • February 2019

  • Software development kit for integrations
  • May 2019

  • Mobile apps for IOS and Android

Activity

Posts:
17
VERY LOW
Followers:
3 418
MEDIUM
Likes:
3 363
MEDIUM
Rating:
4.80
VERY HIGH
Followers:
2 659
MEDIUM
Tweets:
17
VERY LOW
30 Days Growth:
2029
Members:
8 273
HIGH
Investors Detected:
1.47%
30 Days Growth:
7268
Alexa
Rank:
1 101 885
VERY LOW
Delta:
0
Year commits:
28
Watchers:
1
Stars:
7
Forks:
0
Open issues:
0

Team

Verified 100%

Co-Founder
verified
Founder & CEO
verified
Project Manager
verified
Head of Marketing
verified
Mobile Developer
verified
Mobile Developer
verified
Developer
verified

Advisors

Verified 100%

5 ICOs

$857 706

Advisor & Marketing
verified

Tourist Review Global Interviews

Tuan Pham
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I am a co-founder of the Tourist Review project. I am the project leader, giving ideas, initiatives to develop the project
What do you think about idea?
Based on years of experience in the travel and blockchain industry, I want to give travel enthusiasts an unbiased assessment of the places they care about. That way, they can consider making trips to those places. The ecology of the Tourist Review also allows them to share their experiences in the places they go through, they can advertise, earn more income from looking at tourist destinations
Dang Huynh
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I'm the CEO & Founder of the touristreview project. I was an investor and researcher on blockchain for 2 years
What do you think about idea?
We created the idea based on the perception of the traveler experiencing the service. So we came up with the idea and implemented it with social aspirations
Hoang Le
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I am responsible for all related projects, helping the project to keep pace with the roadmap. Besides, I was a blockchain who could advise the team when needed.
What do you think about idea?
I can assure you that this is the first platform that allows you to earn money through your travel experience.
Kha Do
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I'm the Head of Marketing. I handle public relation for Tourist Review. My role is to spread the information about the project to each individual. I also handle exploring new markets for TRET, such as Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, Korea,....
What do you think about idea?
TRET is an fascinating project for travelling. It promotes a true, an unbiased, and transparent experience and share it to those who need. Paid, fake reviews created for fame or money destroys the pure purpose of being "reviewed". TRET was created to fight against such things.
Jacky Hieu
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
Hello. I’’m developer mobile Android of tourist review token. Go to moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon
What do you think about idea?
Tourist review Token . I’m mobile Android developer of tourist review Token. We will go to moon.....
Cao Gia Luat
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I'm a mobile developer. We are Connecting traveling with blockchain technology is an inevitability. Because we need to discover providers with good quality of service, the evaluators are tourists and locals.
What do you think about idea?
Tourist Review is a blockchain-based evaluation platform for traveling and food lovers combined with a smart contract that connects those who experience the cryptocurrency, creating the environment where the user can search for a place or a dish quickly.
Bac Nguyen
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I am a developer. My task is to create smart contracts and web applications, maintain data security and high performance of websites and applications.
What do you think about idea?
This is a pretty good idea project. We create a community, forum, or social network. Where people can talk about their travels and inspire so many people afterwards.
Harshit Talavia
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I'm the Advisor & Marketing in TRET. My role is to spread the information about the project to each individual. I also handle exploring new markets for TRET, on social media, I have 5 year experience in ICO network marketing
What do you think about idea?
this application and website very much useful for All tourist for traveling new places. TRET is an fascinating project for travelling. It promotes a true, an unbiased, and transparent experience and share it to those who need. Paid, fake reviews created for fame or money destroys the pure purpose of being "reviewed". TRET was created to fight against such things.
Juan Pablo Fernández Agüero
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
ICO Advisory, marketing advisory and promotion.
Spread the word of Tourist Review Global and his ICO.
What do you think about idea?
Tourist Review is a blockchain-based evaluation platform for traveling and food lovers combined with a smart contract that connects those who experience the cryptocurrency, creating the environment in which the users can search for a place or a dish quickly, thanks to Tourist Review’s Ecosystem.

Last News

3.85
stable
5.0 9
ICO Profile Vision Activity Potential Product Team
  • Because there may be time differences in information updates, accurate information about each ICO project should be verified through its official website or other communication channels.
  • This information is not a suggestion or advice on investing in ICO funding. Please thoroughly investigate the relevant information yourself and decide on ICO participation.
  • If you think there are issues or problems to be corrected on this content, or if you would like to submit your own ICO project to be listed, Please email us.
Please read the disclaimer and risk warning. Show disclaimer and risk warning.
Planning an ICO? We can help with a wide range of support for all stages of your ICO