Tourist Review Global

Tourist Review Global

Created using Figma
Created using Figma

সর্বশেষ আপডেট

২ মে, ২০১৯

পর্যটন পর্যালোচনা - একটি নতুন প্লারফর্ম পরিষেবা উপস্থাপন করা যা ব্যবহারকারীরা তাদের ভ্রমণ অভিজ্ঞতা ভাগ করতে পারেন।
  • বাজার
    যুগল
    মূল্য
    ভলিউম 24 এইচ
    24H (মূল্য)
    24H (ভলিউম)
  • Mercatox
    TRET/ETH one month ago
    $ 0.00000181
    -
    -
    -
  • Altilly
    TRET/DOGE 2 months ago
    $ 0.0000025
    -
    -
    -
  • EtherFlyer
    TRET/ETH 2 months ago
    $ 0.0000002
    -
    -
    -
  • Altilly
    TRET/ETH 2 months ago
    $ 0.00000665
    -
    -
    -
  • Mercatox
    TRET/BTC 2 months ago
    $ 0.0001
    -
    -
    -
  • STEX
    TRET/ETH 3 months ago
    $ 0.00000186
    $ 0.0000
    -
    -
  • Bitexlive
    TRET/DOGE 4 months ago
    $ 0.00000014
    $ 0.8664
    -
    -
  • BitRabbit
    TRET/ETH 6 months ago
    $ 0.0000019
    -
    -
    -
  • Altilly
    TRET/USDT 7 months ago
    -
    -
    -
    -
  • TokenJar
    TRET/WETH 11 months ago
    -
    -
    -
    -
Public Sale
২৮ অক্টোবর, ২০১৮
১১ নভেম্বর, ২০১৮
100% সম্পন্ন
উত্থাপিত তহবিল - কোন ডেটা
3.2 K
লক্ষ্য 142 100.00 USD
past
  • 1 TRET
    =
    0.000005 USD
টোকেন বিবরণ
হৃত্পত্তি
TRET
মোট সরবরাহ
20000000000
টোকেন বিতরণ
Public Sale: 70%
Development & Partnerships: 12%
Founder (Lock 6 Months): 8%
Dev (Lock 3 Months): 5%
Advisor (Lock 2 Months): 4%
Airdrop: 1%
গ্রহণযোগ্য মুদ্রা
ETH
সংক্ষিপ্ত অবদান
0.01
ETH
কোম্পানি বিবরণ
নিবন্ধিত কোম্পানির নাম
Tourist Review Global
কোম্পানী প্রতিষ্ঠিত
May 10, 2018
বোনাস গঠন
No
অতিরিক্ত তথ্য
মাচা
Ethereum
নিষিদ্ধ দেশ
United States, China
ধরন
মাচা

সম্পর্কিত Tourist Review Global

Tourist Review is a blockchain-based evaluation platform for traveling and food lovers combined with a smart contract that connects those who experience the cryptocurrency, creating the environment in which the users can search for a place or a dish quickly, thanks to Tourist Review’s Ecosystem.

It is possible to connect and reward users through cryptocurrency (TRET). And users can realize the benefits of using those token for traveling and foods in worldwide.

Users can use tokens to pay for the service’s owners through the publisher's mobile app and website. Users of cross-border travel services will not need to convert to local currencies in a time-consuming and difficult way, but only need to pay with TRET.

Further more, travelers are rewarded some tokens from Tourist Review via writing reviews about services they have experienced.

Connecting traveling with blockchain technology is an inevitability. Because we need to discover providers with good quality of service, the evaluators are tourists and locals.

These reviews are more genuine and accurate than those from paid advertising or traveling agencies. If a service gets highly rated by our users, it will be beneficial to the owner.

Tourist Review’s network is constantly updated with information (optimizing information and review quality). New content is updated regularly on the community's reviewing page.

More and more people are looking for product reviews before purchasing. By getting rated on Tourist Review, their services have a better chance of generating new customers.

বৈশিষ্ট্য

আমরা উপরে যেমন অনেক খারাপ প্রতিক্রিয়া দেখেছি। সমস্যাটির সমাধান করার জন্য, আমরা এমন একটি সামাজিক নেটওয়ার্কিং প্ল্যাটফর্ম তৈরি করার জন্য এমন জিনিসগুলি মোকাবেলার উপায় খুঁজে পেয়েছি যেখানে লোকেরা সত্য এবং সৎ অভিজ্ঞতার সাথে একে অপরকে সমর্থন করতে পারে।

এবং আমরা একটি নতুন প্ল্যাটফর্ম তৈরির ধারণা নিয়ে এসেছি যেখানে সারা বিশ্বের ভ্রমণ এবং রান্না করার জন্য একই শখের মানুষ তাদের বাস্তব অভিজ্ঞতা শেয়ার করুন। এটি পর্যটন পর্যালোচনা গ্লোবাল।

প্রযুক্তিগত তথ্য

প্রযুক্তি উপকারিতা


1 / ব্যবহারকারীর প্রতিক্রিয়া:
এটি একটি ভাল বা খারাপ প্রতিক্রিয়া হোন, প্রত্যেকে তাদের
গ্রাহকরা তাদের পরিষেবা সম্পর্কে কী ভাবতে চায় তা শুনতে চায় । তাদের
পরিষেবাদিতে মন্তব্যের ভিত্তিতে, পরিষেবা সরবরাহকারীরা তাদের পরিষেবাদি উন্নত করতে
আরো দর্শকদের আকর্ষণ করতে পারে। & Nbsp;


ভাল মূল্যায়ন প্রশংসার যোগ্য, কিন্তু খারাপ মূল্যায়ন অনিবার্য।
এই মূল্যায়ন সরাসরি পরিষেবা প্রদানকারীর সাথে আরও তথ্যের জন্য
ট্রিপ। আপনি ম্যাগাজিনে একটি ফটো ব্যবহার করতে পারেন অথবা একটি টিভি
চ্যানেলে ছবি তুলতে পারেন এবং আকর্ষণীয়তে আপনাকে সহায়তা করার জন্য এটি সম্প্রদায়ের কাছে পোস্ট করতে পারেন
যে অবস্থান বা পরিষেবাটি আপনি খুঁজছেন তা সম্পর্কে তথ্য আমাদের < br /> সাইট।


4 / বিজ্ঞাপন সুযোগ:
পর্যটন পর্যালোচনা পরিষেবা প্রদানকারীদের
ব্যবহারকারীদের তাদের পরিষেবাগুলিতে সরাসরি পরিচালনার সুযোগ দেয়। বিজ্ঞাপনটি আরও ভাল হবে এবং আরো
সম্প্রদায় নিশ্চিতকরণের মাধ্যমে নির্ভরযোগ্য।


5 / পরিষেবা প্রদানকারীর সত্যতা:
পরিষেবাটির মালিক অবশ্যই তথ্য নিবন্ধন করতে হবে এবং
যাচাইয়ের ফি দিতে হবে পর্যটন পর্যালোচনা সক্রিয় অবস্থা।





















6 / পর্যটক পর্যালোচনার অনন্য:


তৃতীয় পক্ষের খরচ-সঞ্চয় এবং কোনও চার্জ নেই, ব্যবহারকারীরা আমাদের প্ল্যাটফর্ম থেকে অর্থ উপার্জন করতে পারেন
। পর্যটন পর্যালোচনা ব্যবহারকারীর জন্য লেনদেনের নিরাপত্তা সহ দ্রুত, সহজ, কম ফি প্রদান প্রদান করে। ব্লকচিনের প্রকৃতির কারণে,
লেনদেন ইতিহাস
টিচারিং এড়াতে জনসাধারণের কাছে রেকর্ড এবং খোলা হবে। ব্যবহারকারীরা অন্যান্য ব্যবহারকারীকে ট্রেট এর মাধ্যমে








% নাম% রোডম্যাপ

  • Q4.2018

  • - Launch Website
    - Release Whitepaper
    - Token Sale
    - Listing on the first exchange
    - Release Beta MVP
  • State 1 - Q1.2019

  • - Launch "Global Travel Partnership" Program
    - Release Official MVP (Tourist Review Platform)
    - Rewrite Whitepaper V.3 with more details about Platform Functions.
  • State 2 - Q1.2019

  • - Launch Brand Promotion
    - Launch "Travel ambassadors" in each area
    - Launch the "Inspirational Character" program of 2018
    - Promote in Vietnam and Southeast Asia
    - Release Beta APP
    - Listing on 5th Exchange
  • Q2.2019

  • - Launch Booking Service
    - Launch Real Estate Rental Service.
    - Meet up and Event
    - Promote in Asia, Europe
    - Release Official TRET APP.
  • আরও পড়ুন
  • Q3.2019

  • - Integrated additional extended services
    - Meet up and Event
    - Promote in the remaining areas
  • Q4.2019

  • - Expand the scale of the company
    - Hire more employee
    - Meet up and Event
    - Promote all over the World
    - Awarded the "Inspiration Character" program of 2018
  • New Roadmap For 2020

  • TBA

কার্যকলাপ

অনুসরণ:
1 930
LOW
টুইট:
182
MEDIUM
30 দিন বৃদ্ধি:
-11

Tourist Review Global টীম

যাচাই 100%

Dang Huynh
Founder & CEO
যাচাই
Bac Nguyen
Project Development Manager& Web Developer
যাচাই
Jacky Hieu
Mobile Developer
যাচাই
Cao Gia Luat
Mobile Developer
যাচাই

প্রাক্তন সদস্যবৃন্দ

Tuan Pham
Co-Founder
Hoang Le
CMO & Project Manager
Kha Do
Head of Marketing

5 ICO

$879 057

Harshit Talavia
Advisor & Marketing

3 ICO

$250 000

Juan Pablo Fernández...
Advisor
Jasin Ajrulla
Advisor

Tourist Review Global সাক্ষাৎকার

Dang Huynh
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I'm the CEO & Founder of the touristreview project. I was an investor and researcher on blockchain for 2 years
What do you think about idea?
We created the idea based on the perception of the traveler experiencing the service. So we came up with the idea and implemented it with social aspirations
Tuan Pham
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I am a co-founder of the Tourist Review project. I am the project leader, giving ideas, initiatives to develop the project
What do you think about idea?
Based on years of experience in the travel and blockchain industry, I want to give travel enthusiasts an unbiased assessment of the places they care about. That way, they can consider making trips to those places. The ecology of the Tourist Review also allows them to share their experiences in the places they go through, they can advertise, earn more income from looking at tourist destinations
Hoang Le
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I am responsible for all related projects, helping the project to keep pace with the roadmap. Besides, I was a blockchain who could advise the team when needed.
What do you think about idea?
I can assure you that this is the first platform that allows you to earn money through your travel experience.
Bac Nguyen
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I am a developer. My task is to create smart contracts and web applications, maintain data security and high performance of websites and applications.
What do you think about idea?
This is a pretty good idea project. We create a community, forum, or social network. Where people can talk about their travels and inspire so many people afterwards.
Kha Do
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I'm the Head of Marketing. I handle public relation for Tourist Review. My role is to spread the information about the project to each individual. I also handle exploring new markets for TRET, such as Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, Korea,....
What do you think about idea?
TRET is an fascinating project for travelling. It promotes a true, an unbiased, and transparent experience and share it to those who need. Paid, fake reviews created for fame or money destroys the pure purpose of being "reviewed". TRET was created to fight against such things.
Jacky Hieu
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
Hello. I’’m developer mobile Android of tourist review token. Go to moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon
What do you think about idea?
Tourist review Token . I’m mobile Android developer of tourist review Token. We will go to moon.....
Cao Gia Luat
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I'm a mobile developer. We are Connecting traveling with blockchain technology is an inevitability. Because we need to discover providers with good quality of service, the evaluators are tourists and locals.
What do you think about idea?
Tourist Review is a blockchain-based evaluation platform for traveling and food lovers combined with a smart contract that connects those who experience the cryptocurrency, creating the environment where the user can search for a place or a dish quickly.
Harshit Talavia
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
I'm the Advisor & Marketing in TRET. My role is to spread the information about the project to each individual. I also handle exploring new markets for TRET, on social media, I have 5 year experience in ICO network marketing
What do you think about idea?
this application and website very much useful for All tourist for traveling new places. TRET is an fascinating project for travelling. It promotes a true, an unbiased, and transparent experience and share it to those who need. Paid, fake reviews created for fame or money destroys the pure purpose of being "reviewed". TRET was created to fight against such things.
Juan Pablo Fernández Agüero
As a team member, сan you tell us about your role in the ICO project?
ICO Advisory, marketing advisory and promotion.
Spread the word of Tourist Review Global and his ICO.
What do you think about idea?
Tourist Review is a blockchain-based evaluation platform for traveling and food lovers combined with a smart contract that connects those who experience the cryptocurrency, creating the environment in which the users can search for a place or a dish quickly, thanks to Tourist Review’s Ecosystem.
$ 0.00000148
Coin Stats
Daily, %:
Weekly, %:
Monthly, %:
Market Info
Market Cap:
$ 6.614 K
Volume 24h:
Circ. Supply:
4.481 B TRET
Ticker:
TRET
ICO profit
X 0.2960
ICO Price~$5.0E-6
  • তথ্য আপডেটে সময় পার্থক্য থাকতে পারে, প্রতিটি আইসিও প্রকল্পের সম্পর্কে সঠিক তথ্য তার অফিসিয়াল ওয়েবসাইট বা অন্যান্য যোগাযোগ চ্যানেলের মাধ্যমে যাচাই করা উচিত।
  • এই তথ্য আইসিও তহবিল বিনিয়োগের উপর একটি পরামর্শ বা পরামর্শ নয়। পুঙ্খানুপুঙ্খভাবে প্রাসঙ্গিক তথ্য তদন্ত করুন এবং ICO অংশগ্রহণ সিদ্ধান্ত নিন।
  • যদি আপনি মনে করেন যে এই সামগ্রীতে সমস্যাগুলি বা সমস্যাগুলি সংশোধন করা আছে, অথবা যদি আপনি নিজের আইসিও প্রকল্পের তালিকাভুক্ত করতে চান তবে দয়া করে আমাদের ইমেল করুন।
দাবিত্যাগ এবং ঝুঁকি সতর্কতা পড়ুন দয়া করে। দাবিত্যাগ এবং ঝুঁকি সতর্কতা দেখান
    

অপব্যবহার & amp; ঝুঁকি সতর্কতা     

এই অফার শুধুমাত্র offeror এবং অন্যান্য সার্বজনীনভাবে উপলব্ধ তথ্য দ্বারা উপলব্ধ তথ্য উপর ভিত্তি করে। টোকেন বিক্রয় বা বিনিময় ইভেন্টটি সম্পূর্ণরূপে ICOholder- এর সাথে সম্পর্কিত নয় এবং ICOholder এর কোনও জড়িত নেই (কোনও প্রযুক্তিগত সমর্থন বা প্রচার সহ)। যাদের আইকোডারের সাথে কোনও সম্পর্ক নেই তাদের তালিকাভুক্ত টোকেন বিক্রয়গুলি শুধুমাত্র গ্রাহকদেরকে সামগ্রিক টোকেন খাতে কাজ করার জন্য নজরদারি করতে সহায়তা করে দেখানো হয়। এই তথ্যটি আপনাকে পরামর্শ দেয়ার উদ্দেশ্যে নয়। আপনি পেশাদার বা বিশেষজ্ঞ উপদেশ গ্রহণ বা আমাদের নিজস্ব কন্টেন্ট ভিত্তিতে ভিত্তিতে কোন পদক্ষেপ গ্রহণ, বা থেকে বিরত আগে আপনার নিজস্ব অধ্যবসায় বহন করা আবশ্যক। টোকেন অধিগ্রহণের বিষয়ে অবদানকারীদের দ্বারা প্রবেশের যে কোন শর্তাবলী তাদের মধ্যে এবং টোকেনের ইস্যুকারী এবং ICOholder এই ধরণের টোকেনের বিক্রেতা নয়। কোনও টোকেন বিক্রয় সম্পর্কিত তৃতীয় পক্ষের দ্বারা তৈরি কোনও প্রতিনিধিত্বের জন্য আইকোডারের কোনো আইনি দায়বদ্ধতা নেই এবং চুক্তির লঙ্ঘনের জন্য যেকোনো দাবি এখানে অবশ্যই টোকেন প্রকাশকারী সংস্থার বিরুদ্ধে সরাসরি তালিকাভুক্ত করা হবে।     

আপনি যদি এই টোকেন বিক্রয়ের প্রকৃতি বা আনুগত্য বা এই বিষয়ে জড়িত ব্যক্তিদের বিষয়ে কোনও উদ্বেগ প্রকাশ করেন তবে দয়া করে [email protected] এর সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন। আপনার উদ্বেগ সম্পর্কে বিস্তারিত তথ্য সঙ্গে ?

Planning an ICO? We can help with a wide range of support for all stages of your ICO