Consensus 2019

New York , United States

Sobre Consensus 2019

CoinDesk is proud to present our 5th annual blockchain technology summit, May 13-15, 2019, at the New York Hilton Midtown, Sheraton New York Times Square and Ziegfeld Ballroom. Professionals from leading industry startups, investment firms, financial services giants, global brands, academic institutions and policy groups will return to New York to discuss the evolving real-world applications of blockchain technology. Consensus will feature three days of demos, networking and expert discussions regarding the most important commercial developments, technical innovations, and public policy issues. It will feature 250+ speakers, 200+ sponsors and 10,000 attendees who are building the foundations of the blockchain and digital currency ecosystem.

caixas de som

Emilie Allaert
Head of Operations and Projects The Luxembourg House of Financial Technology
Lydia Beyoud
Fintech & Crypto Reporter Bloomberg Law
Andrea Bonaceto
Founding Partner & CEO Eterna Capital
Perianne Boring
Founder and President Chamber of Digital Commerce
Richard Gendal Brown
Chief Technology Officer r3.
Tim Byun
Veja mais (51)
Jake Chervinsky
Associate Kobre & Kim LLP
Don Cornish
Governor of Grand Bahama Bahamas Government
Warren Davidson
Member of Congress U.S. House of Representatives
Timothy Enneking
Managing Director Digital Capital Management
Mihriban Ersin Tekmen
COO colendi
Mr. Alex Gladstein
Chief Strategy Officer Human Rights Foundation
Theo Goodman
Chief of Memetics Proof of Work
CEO and Founder MultiChain
Diego Gutierrez Zaldivar
Kosala Hemachandra
Founder and CEO MyEtherWallet
Sebastien Henot
Manager of Business Innovation Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi Alliance
Stephanie Hurder
Founding Economist Prysm Group
Matt Jennings
Susan Joseph
B3i North America Representative B3i Alliance
Andrew Kiguel
CEO/Director Hut 8 Mining
Amy Davine Kim
Chief Policy Officer Chamber of Digital Commerce
Robert Kim
Senior Legal Analyst Bloomberg Law
Matt Leising
Reporter Bloomberg News
Hailey Lennon
Head of Legal and Regulatory Affairs bitFlyer
Sergio Demian Lerner
Chief Scientist RSK Labs
Global Head of the Blockchain Banking Practice
Jiasun Li
Assistant Professor of Finance George Mason University
Vinny Lingham
CEO and Co-Founder Civic Civic
Alexander Lipton
Chief Technical Officer SilaMoney
Pedro López-Belmonte
Solution Architect Richemont International
Founder and CEO Celsius Network
Keith Miller
Dan Morehead
Michael Moro
CEO Genesis Global Trading
Tim Ogilvie
Co-Founder & CEO Staked
Stephen Palley
Partner Anderson Kill
Antonis Polemitis
Chief Executive Officer University of Nicosia
Duane Pozza
Partner Wiley Rein LLP
Pierre-Luc Quimper
President and Co-Founder Bitfarms
Swetha Repakula
Open Source Contributor IBM IBM Digital Business Group
John Roth
Chief Compliance Officer Bittrex
Jez San
Founder FunFair Technologies
John E. Smith
Co-Chair of Morrison & Foerster’s National Security practice Morrison & Foerster LLP
Kristin Smith
Director of External Affairs The Blockchain Association
Head of Emerging Technologies Nordea
Dawn Song
Colleen Sullivan
Chief Executive Officer Cmt Digital Holdings Llc
Paul Ulrich
Senior Policy Manager for Asia Pacific GSM Association
Clyde Vanel
Assembly Member NYS Assembly
Paul Veradittakit


$14 790 679

Founder LUKSO
Frank Wang
Edward Woodford
Co-Founder and CEO Seed CX
Aaron Wright
Co-Founder, OpenLaw ConsenSys OpenLaw

OICs participará



13 de mai. de 2019 09:00 , AEST (UTC +10)
15 de mai. de 2019 18:00 , AEST (UTC +10)