Bitcoin 2019

San Francisco , United States

Sur Bitcoin 2019

Bitcoin 2019 is the annual conference, expo, festival and meeting place for the Bitcoin community.

The event has been inspired by Bitcoin 2013 and Bitcoin 2014 — conferences organized shortly after the technology's inception. These were places where early adopters came and shared their enthusiasm, technical concerns and ideas for the future, all in a collaborative environment energized by the shared goal of advancing BTC.

With two full days of content, industry roundtables, an exposition hall and a monthlong virtual hackathon, Bitcoin 2019 will gather the best of the community in one place and yield real results that propel the world's first blockchain forward, making it Bitcoin's new yearly gathering place.


Bitcoin Beer Garden
Attendees will want to talk shop and get technical — but some of the most important conversations will take place over drinks on the rooftop.

Keynotes & Presentations
Our roster of high-level speakers are all working on projects that have major implications for Bitcoin.

LN-Enabled Experience
Bitcoin 2019 is not just about BTC's potential. The event will allow attendees to leverage the Lightning Network from registration to closing.

Bitcoin Art Gallery
Bitcoin 2019's festival atmosphere will include visual art from the space's best-known creators, inspiring attendees beyond technical progress.


Aaron van Wirdum
Technical Editor Bitcoin Magazine
Alex Adelman
Engineer, Lolli
Alyse Killeen
Managing Partner, Stillmark Co.
Andrew Poelstra
Director of Research Blockstream
Anthony Pompliano
Founder & Partner Morgan Creek Digital Assets
Arjun Balaji
Founder, Managing Partner of Shomei Capital
Afficher plus (45)
Austin Alexander
Senior Vice President, Kraken Kraken
Bill Barhydt
Founder & CEO ABRA
Cathie Wood
CEO & CIO, ARK Invest
Bill Barhydt
Founder & CEO ABRA
Dan Held
Director of Business Development, Interchange
Daniel Buchner
Decentralized Identity Microsoft
David Bailey
Founder BTC Media
Dhruv Bansal
Co-Founder and CSO, Unchained Capital
Diego Gutierrez Zaldivar
Dovey Wan
Founding Partner, Primitive Ventures
David Molnar
Developer Wasabi Wallet
Edward Snowden
Co-Founder, Co-CEO & CTO, Ciphrex


$48 500 000

Erik Voorhees
CEO & Founder ShapeShift
Francis Pouliot
CEO and co-founder of Bull Bitcoin
Director BHB Network
Hailey Lennon
Head of Legal and Regulatory Affairs bitFlyer
Jack Mallers
Founder Zap Wallet
Jihan Wu
Co-Founder Bitmain
Jimmy Song
Kiara Robles
Author, Bitcoin Clarity
Konstantin Richter
CEO & Co-Founder Blockdaemon
Leonhard Weese
President, Bitcoin Association of Hong Kong
Lily Liu
Co-Founder Earn
Lisa Neigut
Engineer Blockstream
Lyn Ulbricht
CEO, Free Ross Ulbricht
Matt Corallo
Bitcoin developer
Marco Streng
Co-Founder & CEO Genesis Mining Group
Max Keidun
CEO, HodlHodl
Mike Belshe
Co-Founder & CEO BitGo
Max Keiser
Nik Bhatia
Founder, Time Value of Bitcoin
Nimrod Lehavi
Co-Founder and CEO, Simplex
Paul Sztorc
Director of Research Tierion
Pierre Rochard
Founder Lightning Power Users
Raghav Chawla
Director, Product Development Fidelity Labs
Sergej Kotliar
Founder & CEO Bitrefill
Spencer Bogart
General Partner Blockchain Capital LLC
Stacy Herbert
CEO BitPay
ontributor Bisq
Tim Draper
Co-Founder & CEO Draper Associates
Tom Robinson
Chief Scientist & Co-Founder Elliptic
Tuur Demeester
Founder, Adamant Capital
Zac Prince
Founder & CEO Blockfish


25 juin 2019, 10:00 , PST (UTC -8)
26 juin 2019, 21:00 , PST (UTC -8)
$ 100
SVN West