8th European Blockchain Convention

Barcelona , Spain

About 8th European Blockchain Convention

The most influential blockchain & crypto event in Europe is back in Barcelona!
Join 3.000+ attendees in a 3-day event and don’t miss the opportunity to meet with the startups, investors, corporates and developers that are changing the world.
Right in the heart of Barcelona, the event will feature 200+ speakers across a variety of panels, keynotes, workshops and fire-side chats on the current state of Blockchain, Crypto, DeFi, NFTs, Metaverse and Web3.


Tim Grant
Head of EMEA Galaxy Digital
Emma Lovett
Markets DLT – Credit Lead JPMorgan Chase
Matteo Melani
NFT Engineering Manager Meta
Teana Baker-Taylor
VP, Policy & Regulatory Strategy, UK/EU Circle
Chia Jeng Yang
Investor Pantera Capital
Pablo Monti
Brand Ambassador BingX
View More (81)
Maria von Scheel-Plessen
Senior Luxury Industry Leader
Dana Gibber
Co-Founder & CEO Flowcarbon
Jemima Kelly
Columnist Financial Times
Carlos Fragoso
Principal Subject Matter Expert & Lead Instructor Maltego Technologies
Emma Landriault
Blockchain & Digital Asset Product Lead Scotiabank
Matthew Sigel
Head of Digital Assets Research VanEck
Antony Welfare
Senior Advisor, CBDC Europe & Global Partnerships Ripple
Vincent Dulhoste
CTO Kaiko
Teodora Ivanova
VP Football Dapper Labs
Matus Steis
Token Design Lead Outlier Ventures
Glib Udovychenko
Founder & CEO Whitepay
Chris Aruliah
Guilhem Chaumont
Co-Founder & CEO Flowdesk
Nicolas Benhamou
Founder Algoritcom
Markus Ament
Co-Founder Centrifuge
Adam Gągol
Co-Founder & CTO Aleph Zero
Thanos Tsavlis
Co-Founder & CEO Cyberscope
Robert Le
Crypto Analyst PitchBook
Avishkar Sharma
Head of Crypto Partnerships checkout.com
Patrick Heusser
CCO Crypto Finance
Jose Luis Peran Fernandez
Head of delivery for financial services VASS
David Palmer
Blockchain Lead Vodafone
Prashant Malik
Senior Technology Lead – Digital Assets HSBC
Joseph Hall
Reporter Cointelegraph
Joao Rodrigues
Head of Sector Building Blocks European Commission
Gabriel Ibghy
General Counsel HIVE Blockchain Technologies
Przemyslaw Kral
CEO Zonda
Antoni Zolciak
Co-Founder & CMO Aleph Zero
Anais Rachel
Crypto Research Analyst Bitwise Asset Management
Chris Jones
CIO Securities Services & Head of MSS IT Strategy and Digital Assets IT HSBC
Daniël Du Seuil
European Self Sovereign Identity Framework
Aziz Kenjaev
Head of Partnerships GammaX
Cathy He
Investment Associate NGC Ventures
Berken Menges
Head of Marketing CoinTracking
Ian Wittkopp
COO & Investment Team Leader Sino Global Capital
James Ryan
VP of Marketing GammaX
Inbar Preiss
Europe Crypto Policy Reporter The Block
Marc Schaumburg
Executive Producer Sony Pictures Entertainment
Thomas Jeulin
Head of Sales Flowdesk
Eva Lawrence
Head of EMEA Figment
Pierre Chuzeville
Investor Lattice Fund
Rod Lonardo
Crypto Strategic Partnerships Revolut
Julien Bouteloup
Founder & CEO Stake Capital
David Wigger
Managing Director LIAN Group


$11 274 660

Kevin Murcko
Founder & CEO CoinMetro
Maroun Altekly
Co-Founder BlocHome
Ewoud ₿arink
Business Development Director Worldpay
Victoria Gago
Co-Founder European Blockchain Convention
Philipp Zentner
Laurent Marochini
Head of Innovation Société Générale Securities Services
John Murillo
Chief Dealing Officer B2Broker
Maurice Mureau
CEO & Co-Founder HODL
Jaime Fernandez
Cerezo VC Coordinator Prosegur
Ernest Lima
Partner XReg Consulting
Alfonso de la Rocha
Research Engineer Protocol Labs
Alireza Siadat
Lawyer & Partner Annerton
Mounir Benchemled
Founder ParaSwap
Koen Vingerhoets
Blockchain Evangelist & Business Architect Fujitsu
Marta Piekarska-Geater
Senior DAO Strategist ConsenSys
Sagar Barvaliya
Partner Blockchain Founders Capital
Founding Partner Node Capital
Nena Dokuzov
Head of Project Group for New Economy & Blockchain Ministry of Economic Development & Technology, Slovenia
Ioana Surpateanu
Chief Innovation Officer Swash


$6 300 000

Utpal Nath
Vice Chairman Centurion Invest
Yves-Michel Leporcher ​
Blockchain Expert
Susanne Fromm
Partner & Co-Founder Vanagon Ventures
Maria Alegre
Co-founder and Managing Partner Flori Ventures
Bianca Andreea Buzea
Developer Advocate Balancer
Marc Taverner
Co-Founder and COO XEROF
Madeleine Boys
Head of Community GBBC Digital Finance
Leon Lanen
Head of Operations Bit Hotel
Harsh Agarwal
Investment Associate Kyber Ventures
Joshua Ashley Klayman
Head of Blockchain & Digital Assets Linklaters
Oliver Linch
Chief Executive Officer, Bittrex Global
Maria Concepcion de Monteverde
Blockchain Center of Excellence Director Banco Santander
Dotun Rominiyi
Director of Emerging Technology London Stock Exchange
Francisco Maroto
Blockchain Lead BBVA
Dr. Thomas Nägele
Managing Partner NÄGELE Attorneys at Law
Stani Kulechov
Founder & CEO AAVE
Robby Yung
CEO Animoca Brands
Jared Grey
CEO Sushi Swap


Feb 15, 2023, 9:00 AM , CET (UTC +1)
Feb 17, 2023, 6:00 PM , CET (UTC +1)