Security Transformation In Finance Summit

London , United Kingdom

সম্পর্কিত Security Transformation In Finance Summit

Presenting our 3rd annual conference of “Security Transformation in Finance Summit”. The security transformation in Fin. Summit will feature dedicated presentations, panel discussions on latest topics, including –AI, Fraud Detection & Prevention, AML Compliance, Digital Identity, Digital Transformation, Cyber Security, Open Banking API, Customer Centricity, Big Data, Cloud Transformation, Payments Modernization, Blockchain, and more. We invite you to come to participate and engage at this live symposium where 25+ ‘Thought-Provoking’ speakers (primarily from regional banks, insurance & selected FinTech’s) and network live with up to 150+ qualified delegates are participating.


Meredith Beeston
Financial Crime Compliance Director Clearbank Ltd.
Senior Manager Allica Bank
Ana-Maria Vasile
Chief Compliance Officer CEC Bank
Alicja Hellak
Group Compliance Officer/ Compliance Reviews Commerzbank AG
Mike Haley
Chief Executive Officer Cifas
Kirsty Kelly
Chief Information Security Officer Beazley
আরো দেখুন (11)
Peter May
Global Head of Wholesale And Markets Fraud (tbc HSBC
Martin Koderisch
Principal - Digital Innovation & Business Transformation Lead Edgar, Dunn & Company
Andrea Urgolo
Official (INTESA SANPAOLO GROUP) Chief Innovation & Digital Transformation Officer (TBC) PRAVEX BANK Official
Declan Burke
Head of Cyber Security & Operational Resilience (CISO) NorthStandard
Clotilde Bouchet
Chair Audit and Risk Committees Clearbank Ltd.
Lee Walker
Global Head of Extended Client Propositions – Digital Assets, Digital Security, Digital CX (TBC) Barclays Investment Bank
Tanja Imamovic
Digital Transformation & Technology Strategist Raiffeisen Bank International AG
Ronelle Arbib
Chief Operating Officer Recognise Bank
Paul Sweeney
Senior Solution Architect Starling Bank
Paul Staples
Group Head of Embedded Banking Clearbank Ltd.
Paul Dongha
Group Head of Data and AI Ethics Lloyd’s of London


২২ মে, ২০২৪ ৮:০০ AM , GMT (UTC +0)
২২ মে, ২০২৪ ৫:০০ PM , GMT (UTC +0)