Hyperledger Global Forum 2021

New York , United States

About Hyperledger Global Forum 2021

Hyperledger Global Forum 2021 will offer the opportunity for users and contributors of Hyperledger projects from across the globe to connect, network and collaborate virtually.

A community-focused event, Global Forum provides an opportunity to learn and understand various aspects of the ecosystem including technical roadmaps and milestones of not only Hyperledger specific projects but the latest uses and applications of other related technologies across industries and markets. Social networking for the community to bond, and hacking activities will also be front and center at this annual event.

Hyperledger Global Forum will be the premier virtual enterprise blockchain event of 2021.

 

Agenda

TUESDAY, JUNE 8

Segment 1

Opening Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase

08:00 – 12:00 CEST

15:00 – 19:00 JST

02:00 – 06:00 EDT

Segment 2

Opening Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase

17:00 – 21:00 CEST

00:00 – 4:00 JST

11:00 – 15:00 EDT

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 9

Segment 1

Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase

08:00 – 12:00 CEST

15:00 – 19:00 JST

02:00 – 06:00 EDT

Segment 2

Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase

17:00 – 21:00 CEST

00:00 – 4:00 JST 

11:00 – 15:00 EDT

THURSDAY, JUNE 10

Segment 1

Closing Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase

08:00 – 12:00 CEST

15:00 – 19:00 JST

02:00 – 06:00 EDT

Segment 2

Closing Keynotes, Breakout Sessions, Sponsor Showcase

17:00 – 21:00 CEST

00:00 – 4:00 JST (June 11)

11:00 – 15:00 EDT

Medium

Start:
Jun 8, 2021, 8:00 AM , AEST (UTC +10)
End:
Jun 10, 2021, 3:00 PM , AEST (UTC +10)
Location:
Planning an ICO? We can help with a wide range of support for all stages of your ICO